The Kate Barclay Novels

The Kate Barclay novels are a series of urban fantasy detective stories by Zoe Robinson, featuring consultant psychiatrist and supernatural investigator Kate Barclay and her long-suffering sometime assistant Dr Peter Rowe.

The novels cover a series of cases involving things the everyday world would rather continue to believe did not exist.

The novels in the series so far are:

  • The Curse of the Other World (2014)
  • The Murky Bird (TBA)

Kate Barclay has her own blog over at, where she discusses life and some of her shorter cases.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *