The Gretl Lune Saga

The Gretl Lune Saga is a series of urban fantasy stories by Zoe Robinson featuring a vampire hell bent on avenging the murder of herself and her family, and a secretive government department trying to ensure the truth about the supernatural world remains hidden.

The novels follow a series of problems pitting Dutch vampire Gretl Lune and the agents of Special Defence against a range of mortal and supernatural foes; and, occasionally, against one-another.

The novels in the series so far are:

  • Unholy Crusade (novella, 2012)
  • Forged In Blood (novel, 2013)
  • The Dead Queen (novel, TBA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *